Call Us Today! (678) 684-9739

Proudly serving Hiram, GA and the surrounding area since 2000

Proudly serving Hiram, GA and the surrounding area since 2000

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/20/2017 | Author: Anita S.

Comments: They do excellent work i have already recommend them to a neighbor

Review Date: 09/10/2017 | Author: Linda J.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 08/28/2017 | Author: Susie K.

Comments: I would definitely hire this company again. They were professional, good at what they do and took very good care of us.

Review Date: 08/23/2017 | Author: Carol F.

Comments: Team Tree Service was great! Professional job, friendly crew, great price, timely service. I have recommended them to a friend already!

Review Date: 08/23/2017 | Author: Ellen R.

Comments: My husband and I hired Team Tree Service to remove a 150 year old oak tree from our property. Ted and his team did an incredible job. From scheduling the estimate, to scheduling the work, and actually completing the project, they were highly efficient. We were truly amazed by how quickly the job was finished. Ted is very professional; he was thorough and thoughtful in his approach and assessment of our situation. We are so happy we chose Team Tree Service, and will definitely call them when it's time to remove our other old oak tree. Many thanks to Ted and his entire crew!!

Review Date: 08/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/29/2017 | Author: Jessica M.

Comments: Very professional, everyone works together, they have an amazing team. This company is fully insured, and follows very strict safety rules. They are extremely skilled at the work they do. I changed my mind about small aspects of the job at least 4 times while they were here and they did everything I asked of them without complaint. A job I thought would take 3 to 4 days took them a single day. Very polite, and all around great service. I will have to find a reason to bring them back for another job. And I am definitely sharing them with everyone I know, and strangers too!

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: Dick C.

Comments: Scheduling both estimate and time to preform the work went as well as could be expected from a professional service. Price for work to be preformed was very competitive. Excellent on site management of crew.

Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: They did a real professional job and the clean-up was good. Very good customer service, which is important to me.

Review Date: 07/20/2017 | Author: Shaun E.

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: Aimee @.

Comments: Ted was great, easy to work with and did a great job.

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: James A.

Comments: Excellent all the way around. Had a large, dead pine tree removed. They carted everything away and cleaned the area well. Yard looks the same, except that dead tree is gone now! EXCELLENT price for the work done. I would recommend Ted and his Company to anyone. Way-better price than the next two Bidders on this job. Very Professional.

Review Date: 06/28/2017 | Author: Kevin P.

Comments: Ted and the team did a great job! Showed up when promised. Reviewed what the project would cover with me once again. Made safety a priority. Took care to ensure minimal damage to the lawn was done (if you cut trees it's going to be a mess but they did everything they could to minimize the damage). Their crew was great. Definitely NOT their first rodeo. If you have trees to cut, hire them.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Gary T.

Comments: Clean up ok but could been better

Review Date: 06/25/2017 | Author: Jim V.

Comments: Ted was great to work with, the job was completed as promised and as scheduled.

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Team Tree Service, what can one say? If there was more than 5 stars that can be awarded they defiantly deserve more since they earned it. From the first contact with them Ted was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He explained everything they would do for us and he came through with his words plus. The day of removal both Ted and the owner Bill came with the removal crew, one of them, sometimes both were here during the removal. The removal teams of 5 men were experts at what they do. Raphael (a.k.a. The Monkey), was outstanding. The way he maneuvered the tree branches from 80+ feet in the air was amazing. He was always checking the soundings, what he was about to cut and made sure he know where everyone was before the completed the cutting. There was minimal ground divots made from the tree falling. What divots were made were replaced upon completion. All in all we highly recommend Team Tree Service should you need to have trees removed. Thank you Ted and Bill for a great job.

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: Drew C.

Comments: Really professional quick and friendly great company

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Sue C.

Comments: Team Tree service company was amazing. Very kind and professional from day one...The crew was very respectful of our property and cleaned everything up when finished..We had one tree down and 3 more to remove and from start to finish cleanup was out in 3 hours. I 100% recommend them to anyone..Thank u Team Tree and Home Advisor yall knocked it out of the park.

Review Date: 05/20/2017 | Author: Donna H.

Comments: Great to work with. They did a great job and the cost was the best.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: David D.

Comments: From the prompt quote to the completion of the job, Team Tree was professional and efficient. After we agreed on the work to be done, we were given an estimated time frame which was met. The day the work was to be performed, we received a call that the crew was on their way. They arrived and did the work as promised and cleaned the areas as agreed. I'm sure we'll need additional tree work at some point and we definitely use Team Tree.

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: Wayne M.

Comments: Very professional, arrived on time, minimal yard damage considering a bobcat was used to move logs an limbs. The grass is already growing back. They cut down two dead trees and many other that were close to the house. Excellent work, need I say more. I also don't need to purchase any tree mulch. The left me a bunch, at my request.

Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: Aaron M.

Comments: Would highly recommend. Excellent work.

Review Date: 04/27/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job but left a lot of branches and debris behind. For $2,100, I feel they could have done a better job of cleaning up after they were done.

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Maribeth K.

Comments: I was impressed with their work as well as their attention to detail and, especially safety. They had steel toe boots, ear protection, heavy duty work chaps to protect their legs, hard hats and safety glasses. They utilized orange cones in the street and navigated traffic when necessary. They were on time, extremely courteous, thorough and took extra time to clean up the debris in the yard, and particular attention to getting rid of the debris (sawdust) in the road. I would highly recommend this company and plan on giving them all of my tree work in the coming months as the budget permits. Team Tree Service is an excellent group to work with. Thank you!

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: I called several tree services until I found Team Tree Service. Most were either pushy or didn't show up, not Team Tree Service. They were easy to deal with, and they looked at all of my trees and gave me honest opinions and advised me what to look for with my trees. Team Tree was very professional and quick to do the work and they did a very good job at cleanup. If I ever need another tree brought down I would call them.

Review Date: 03/31/2017 | Author: Karyn J.

Comments: Ted the project manager is awesome

Review Date: 03/31/2017 | Author: Peggy M.

Comments: Could not be happier with Bill, Ted, and the entire team. Removed 19 large trees with total professionalism and care. They treated this job with the same concern as if it were their home. They cleaned up all debris generated, and went above and beyond our expectations to leave the job site in much better shape than they found it. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone, and will most likely call them again in the future.

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Rich L.

Comments: They say what they'll do and do what they say. If you have any special needs, be sure to tell them upfront because at the end of they project, they want a happy customer. Also, they are timely about responding to customer questions about scheduling.

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Andreco C.

Comments: Bill and his team were great! They showed up as promised and did exactly what they said they'd do! Great work and professionalism from start to finish!

Review Date: 03/07/2017 | Author: Therese R.

Comments: Ted and the team were really great! They had the job done in three hours and cleaned everything up before leaving. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: Cary C.

Comments: Ted came out to give me an estimate, we settled on a good price, and I got on their schedule as soon as possible. The team showed up ready to tackle the projects - taking down a diseased redbud tree, shaping up specimin trees which were overgrown, and limbing up several trees which were blocking views. At each step, I was consulted, and they did the work in phases so I could see how much more needed to be done. ("We can take more off, but we can't put it back.") I was doing some pruning too, and they cheerfully disposed of my trimmings. The fellow who climbs the trees to cut high branches is especially talented! Clean-up was thorough, and the entire project was a success.The stump grinder came shortly after and also did a fine job. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Pat H.

Comments: From the first time I spoke with Bill Stearns, the owner, I felt I could trust him and his crew with this difficult project to take down a huge 100 year old tree which had decayed above and below ground level due to 2 lightning strikes. It was breathtaking to watch the crew do an amazing job with great care and professionalism. They skillfully protected all the features of our property as I requested including a disability accessible driveway right next to the tree. This company really knows what they are doing. Their price was reasonable and competitive and Bill presented a couple of options to lower the cost. They took time to answer all my questions, respected me and my property and cleaned up everything when the job was finished. I heartily recommend this local business.

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: April W.

Comments: Did a fantastic job!! Great price, and besides the tree being gone when I got home you couldn't even tell they were there. My yard was immaculate.

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The team was very respectful of our property and did everything they could to not damage any of the surrounding grass or shrubs. They also showed up on time as scheduled and finished the job as expected.

Review Date: 01/28/2017 | Author: Susan C.

Comments: The project manager Ted gave all the details of what the crew would do to remove a large tree which including removing and replacing part of a neighbors fence.The price was great and lower than several companies I contacted. The crew worked safety with good time managment. I will use them again in the future.

Review Date: 01/26/2017 | Author: Henry H.

Comments: They showed up on time. They did everything that they agreed to do plus more. They were very professional and courteous. They cleaned up / restored the site once they completed the tree work.

Review Date: 01/16/2017 | Author: Alan C.

Comments: Great to work with. Neat and clean. Estimator Ted, friendly and understood my needs and also pointed out potential problems with other trees I did not see. Owner personally thanks you for your business. I support small businesses. I will use then gain.

Review Date: 12/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional. Showed up on time and completed the job in one day. Carefully worked around my existing dogwood trees without any damage.

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: Rachel O.

Comments: I was very pleased from the intitial estimate to the finished product. Very professional & informative. A plus that they encouraged me to vet them for proof of liability & workmans comp insurance & the fact that they covered as informed was a plus. Communication was top notch as i received notice as job was beginning & pictures as the job was completed. I am very pleased and would use their services again if the need arose.

Review Date: 11/23/2016 | Author: Leslee M.

Comments: I found these people to be extremely polite. They were very careful taking down the trees. They did not overcharge and I found them to make sure everything was done properly. They left everything neat and they were very respectful.

Review Date: 10/18/2016 | Author: Betty P.

Comments: Team Tree did a great job removing a very large tree. They handled everything from getting the permit to coordinating with the power company to bringing the tree down around wires. Very professional crew who worked nonstop. I would recommend this company to anyone needing trees removed or trimmed.

Review Date: 10/13/2016 | Author: Breon H.

Comments: Very professional. Great company. I was very pleased with the work and price. AA++

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Weisu N.

Comments: They are a great team ! They worked efficiently and professionally. Ted was great to arrange everything ! The price was good too. No mess left behind. I am very happy with the work and will recommend Team Tree to people.

Review Date: 10/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ted came out and looked at your trees and gave us an estimate of price. I had two other estimates to do exactly the same thing. Team Tree was the low bidder. They arrived on the scheduled day on time and with a crew that worked very efficiently. The climber was excellent! He moved up and across the trees with ease and very quickly trimmed and cut down my trees. The support crew kept the yard clean and got the job done very quickly. I would highly recommend Team Tree. If I need tree service in the future, I will be calling them first.

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ted, Bill and the crew were excellent. Ted is very pleasant person to work with, I was happy to know that he is a retired army veteran, he gave me estimate the same day and was able to bring the crew the next day. The crew consists of excellent and hard working professionals, they worked efficiantly and after finishing their job cleaned everything. I would recommend them to my friends.

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Celestine N.

Comments: The men worked quickly, efficiently and professionally! We were very happy with the work. Ted arranged everything from the beginning to the end. I will surely recommend Tree Team to others.

Review Date: 09/28/2016 | Author: Timothy S.

Comments: Ted, Bill and the crew were excellent. I will definitely use them and recommend them to my friends.

Review Date: 09/20/2016 | Author: David S.

Comments: This is my first experience with Team Tree Service and I was very impressed. I dealt with Bill Sterns (678-684-9739) and he was great. I got three quotes and they were by far the best. The crews worked hard and cleaned everything up. My neighbors were so impressed that they ended up doing 2 other jobs in my neighborhood the next day. I highly recommend Bill and Team Tree Service.

Review Date: 09/07/2016 | Author: Salman Y.

Comments: They were extremely professional from the get go. I got 3 quotes in total, and Team Tree came in with the most reasonable quote. I dealt with Ted Mauch, and I appreciated he followed up since we had a bit of problem trying to get the work scheduled due to the weather. When it was done, I was definitely happy with the work and would recommend them to others. Ted and team were great.

Review Date: 09/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This is my second experience with Team Tree, once as a homeowner and then as an HOA. Easy to work with. We agreed on the work and price. He followed through in an efficient and professional manner. I highly recommend Bill Stearns and his team.

Review Date: 08/26/2016 | Author: Mary jo K.

Comments: I highly recommend Team Tree Service. They are very professional and extremely reasonable. I have recommended them to other people in my neighborhood and they have been pleased as well. They are honest and do not try to take advantage of you. They also did an excellent job cleaning up after themselves.

Review Date: 08/25/2016 | Author: Enrique C.

Comments: True Professionals! They took care of my property like no other, very efficient and with attention to detail. They removed two 120 ft.+ Poplar trees that where 25 feet away from our deck with ease.

Review Date: 08/25/2016 | Author: Paige L.

Comments: Excellent job! Did what they said, when they said and even left the site cleaner than when they arrived.

Review Date: 08/22/2016 | Author: Gloria L.

Comments: Did a professional job. They did what they promised and cleaned up the site when they were done.

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: Theresa S.

Comments: Appreciated service arriving on time as scheduled

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Glenda S.

Comments: They were very efficient at their work. It did not take all day and the clean up was excellent. They protected the shrubs under the tree removed.

Review Date: 08/05/2016 | Author: Samyele E.

Comments: Removing the trees, they did a great job. They did it all in 1 day and the guys were professional. They did the job and took care of some extra trees. Bill, the owner, personally made sure that everything was taken care of. He was hands-on with the job. I will be using them again when I need more trees removed. Great value; the cost was very reasonable for the job that was performed.

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: Frances A.

Comments: When the company representative came to do the quote I felt that the job would be done exactly as I requested. He listed everything that needed to be done and went over it with me. When the crew arrived they had the list with detailed descriptions. They went to work and got the job done. I'm a very happy customer!!

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: Tom M.

Comments: I was referred to them by neighbor. They brought down a huge white oak very close to the back of my home so it was no walk in the park. The precision with which this team worked was marvelous to behold. They did everything just as Bill promised and I could not be happier with the result. All of this was done at a very reasonable price. After this experience, I would not consider using anyone else. Thanks for the great job!

Review Date: 06/08/2016 | Author: Matthew B.

Comments: These guys are good. They were really flexible on the start date of our project. Once Mike and I nailed down the particulars Bill and his crew executed without flaw. They do a great job and are 5 star in every category. A very sharp and professional group. I will definitely use again if I need to.

Review Date: 05/22/2016 | Author: Amanda M.

Comments: Great and prompt job with the tree removal. They did all as promised. The fence repair, not so good and is sloppy. The piping from my sump pump was broken when they used my ladder to remove limbs from my roof. All in all, the value for the most important job (tree removal) was great!

Review Date: 05/20/2016 | Author: Dwain W.

Comments: Great work...on time and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Ron G.

Comments: Great service from these guys. Quick response - the tree removal was scheduled the next work day following my acceptance of their bid. They were on time, worked quickly and cleaned up everything afterwards. Their price was very fair for the removal of a large tree in a difficult spot. Great guys - I'll call them again the next I need a tree down.

Review Date: 04/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Advance notice should be more than an imminent phone call. It would have been better if we'd waited for drier conditions.

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: Andrew L.

Comments: They removed 15 large pine trees on my property in one day, very efficient. Minimal damage to my property considering the scope of the job. Cleaned up reasonably well before they left.

Review Date: 03/28/2016 | Author: Mary C.

Comments: really honest up front people. Work was done quickly but efficiently. I will call them again if I need any other work done.

Review Date: 03/24/2016 | Author: John W.

Comments: Quick. Efficient. Well managed. High quality work.

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: Jon W.

Comments: These guys are experts in tough tree removals. I've had 3 different tree companies remove trees for me over the past 10 years. They were professional, safe and experienced. My neighbors were so impressed that they hired them for a job next week. Oh, by the way this removal was in the heart of the city. Tough job and bad traffic. Great job Mike and Team!

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Mike E.

Comments: these guys are the BEST . don't look any further then team tree , their fast , on time , with great prices . watching these guys work was like watching a ballet from the front row . i even told bill ( the owner ) that he hadn't said a word to his guys the entire time they were there . highly recomend them

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Tina V.

Comments: Very prompt,neat and competent.

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service, very knowledgeable. They had both types of insurance. Very skilled workers.

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: Melanie B.

Comments: They did everything they said they would do, when they said they would do it and were very responsive. Team Tree worked very well together and the owner was here all day with them. Also, it was a fair price for some very large trees. They were careful not to tear up the yard and had the required insurance. Good job on the clean up, too! I will use them again.

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Tom W.

Comments: I worked in the tree service industry years ago so I know what to look for in a good company. Their price was very fair. Bill's company did an excellent job in removing three pine trees. He even offered to take another one down without an additional charge! I paid over the agreed contract price anyway. His men did a superior job of clean up. Yes, I will use him again and recommend his company.

Review Date: 02/03/2016 | Author: Randy F.

Comments: Great Service! Very thorough and safe. They did excellent work. Highly skilled and Masterful at putting the trees down exactly where they would not damage anything. These were extremely large trees. They handled them with the greatest of control.

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: Edwin F.

Comments: Service was performed in a timely manner.

Review Date: 01/14/2016 | Author: Sajeeve K.

Comments: Very reasonable in price and good quality of work. Bill was easy to deal with was able to address my concerns and coordinated all the logistics in a timely manner without having to worry about it. Definitely recommend Team Tree Service.

Review Date: 12/21/2015 | Author: Steve R.

Comments: The owner, Bill, is great to work with. He has a quality crew and handles business in a professional manner. I had 4 full truckloads of trees taken out and he gave me an affordable price. I would highly recommend Team Tree and will definitely use them for all of my future needs. Thanks again, Bill!

Review Date: 11/16/2015 | Author: Luanne T.

Comments: The company got to the job in the scheduled time slot and removed the very tricky, very dead, and very large tree with no problems. I did not pay for removal, but the tree was neatly cut and laid out in a natural setting.

Review Date: 10/05/2015 | Author: Richard G.

Comments: They were here bright and early, the crew ready to work. They were professional and did a great job trimming many branches that overhang the house. After the project, they completely cleaned up. I couldn't ask for a better job.

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: Ernest T.

Comments: This company was great from start to end. They performed the job even better than I imagined. I will be recommending this company to everyone.

Review Date: 09/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: it was a good one

Review Date: 09/22/2015 | Author: Bernadette P.

Comments: Team Tree was polite and professional. Bill and his crew did a great job removing some very large trees, They took precautions to minimize damage to our lawn and property, they cleaned up after the job. The next day the trunks were very carefully picked up and the staging area cleaned up nicely. Would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/21/2015 | Author: Janet H.

Comments: They did a wonderful job of cutting down, trimming, and removing trees and shrubs. They also did a great job of cleaning up. I would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 09/21/2015 | Author: James M.

Comments: Did a complete landscape service.

Review Date: 09/15/2015 | Author: Karen W.

Comments: My trees were huge and in a very difficult place to take down and I was very concerned about damage to my yard. My fence, shrubs and landscaping had to be removed for access to the project. NO problem for this professional company. Tree gone and landscaping back in back , as if it had not be disturbed. Highly recommend this company. Very fair pricing for a difficult job.

Review Date: 09/14/2015 | Author: Susan R.

Comments: Advised and developed a plan for which trees should be removed and which should be trimmed. Existing landscaping was not harmed and all debris was cleared before the crew left. Large trees very close to house were removed or trimmed according to the written detailed estimate and within the time they projected the job would take. Professional tree removal service to do business with.

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: Lynn G.

Comments: Team Tree Service took was very professional and informative. They also took full attention to the the urgency of the project. Although schedule was tight for them, they still fit me in the next day and had the job complete before I even arrived home. Clean up was good. Couldn't even tell they had been there other than the trees being gone. :) Will use for future projects.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Christine D.

Comments: Bill was great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the business (IE insurance that may be needed, permits required, etc). He provide a fair price. He handled all of the permit submission and approval with the city of Alpharetta in a timely manner. His team was quick and efficient with the work. They did a great job and I would hire them again.

Review Date: 05/16/2015 | Author: Lauren P.

Comments: They did an amazing job!!! Had multiple trees close to the house and they carefully removed all the trees quickly and left the area clean. Very friendly, thoughtful, responsive, and just an overall fantastic to work with. Definitely a company I would recommend and use again in the future!

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Robert P.

Comments: We are very happy. We meet with the general manager at the site. He was professional and a pleasure to deal with. We quickly agreed to what was to be done. They did exactly what they said they would do and exactly when. It was a rush job so we were very happy with how quickly they worked. They left the place looking great. Thanks guys.

Review Date: 02/16/2015 | Author: Jim G.

Comments: These guys are awesome. Completed the project on time, under budget and the clean up looked as if they had never been there except for a tree free backyard. This is the second job I have had from Bill and his team and I definitely would not use another service. Very rarely do you get what you pay for these days, but with Team Tree you get exactly what you signed up for... Very refreshing!

Review Date: 02/05/2015 | Author: Chris B.

Comments: Team Tree came to the house at the time promised to bring down 2 large trees near the house and did a great job dropping them among wires and other trees without disturbing anything. Impressive work and job was completed and cleaned up within one day. Great work, great price, and I would be happy to recommend them to anyone who needs tree work done.

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great Experience and very low rates !!! Will definitely use them again and every time afterwards !!!!

Review Date: 01/24/2015 | Author: Janelle S.

Comments: Bill and his crew were very punctual and professional. They did an excellent job and cleaned up after the job. I felt very confident in their knowledge and ability of taking down trees and all things related to difficult jobs like mine. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 01/08/2015 | Author: Guru R.

Comments: Team Tree did a wonderful job of bringing down the dead tree with such care as it was between two houses. They were very professional and courteous in their service and would recommend Bill and his crew for any job.

Review Date: 12/10/2014 | Author: Denise F.

Comments: Bill and his crew did an excellent job. Scott, the project manager, listened to my needs and gave me a great price. They were very professional and did a thorough clean-up afterwards. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 12/04/2014 | Author: Tom W.

Comments: Bill and his crew did an excellent job at a great price! I used to work for a tree service company so I knew what to look for. They removed two larger pines and one small one in about 2 hrs. They came back to grind one of the tree stumps in my front yard. I'll be hiring them again to remove some more trees next year.

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: Susanne M.

Comments: I am so happy with the job they did chipping up a BIG pile of limbs and cleaning up afterwards.!

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: Ronnie D.

Comments: This team was very professional and helpful in identifying problem tree problems.....did an outstanding job for us.....would definitely recommend their services.... Ronnie D Lithia Springs, Ga.

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: Carl N.

Comments: Make certain the company you choose has workers comp insurance....Bill gave me a copy with the quote!! Others said they would bring it to the job..lol.. Bills employees...ALL OF THEM INCLUDING BILL. wear fully protected clothing, eyewear, gloves etc. There is not a safer or more qualified tree service company in Georgia in my opinion!!! Their prices are good and the work excellent. If there is ever an accident and you don't choose someone that is insured like team tree, you could lose your HOUSE! Great prices and great service...can't ask for more.

Review Date: 02/28/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Team Tree Service did a great job. They showed up when they said and got the job done quickly. The crew works well together and is cohesive. They cleaned up and did their best to minimize damage to the yard and other trees. I would use them again if the need arises.